Hello, there.

img_7337Welcome to our blog, guys.

Let me introduce us. My name is Aura Monterroso and I am 24 years old, and the little guy I’m holding is GioVanni, my baby boy, who will be two on April 4th.

I am incredibly in love with Gio’s dad, Erwin. We have been together for a little over four years, but have been friends for almost eight! You’ll be learning a lot about him along the way, too!

Erwin has a son from a past relationship, Jeremy, who is 6 years old, and has made one of the most beautiful impacts on my life. I will not be posting much of him in respect to his other side of family.

Right now I am a full-time mom and wife (practically), and a part-time student. I am going to school to become an ultrasound technician, and plan on taking my education further to be able to become the director of an ultrasound department.

In this blog you’ll read about our daily lives, dealing with our ups and downs, Gio’s milestones, reviews on products, managing school, Gio’s gym class, fun ideas/activities for babies and kids, etc.!

Thank you for joining us! Hope you enjoy our blog! If you have any ideas, concerns, questions, comments- please let me know!

Thank you for reading, guys! xoxo

(updated 3/13/2018)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s