Hello, there.

img_7337Welcome to our blog, guys.

Let me introduce us. My name is Aura Monterroso and I am 23 years old, and the little guy I’m holding is GioVanni, my baby boy, who will be one on April 4th.

I am incredibly in love with my soulmate, Gio’s dad, Erwin. We have been together for a little over three years, but have been friends for almost seven! You’ll be learning a lot about him along the way, too!

Erwin has a son from a past relationship, Jeremy, who is 5 years old, and has made one of the most beautiful impacts on my life. I know Gio is little, but I swear to you, he ADORES Jeremy, especially because he’s such a great big brother.

Right now I am a full-time mommy and girlfriend, and a part-time student. I am going to school to become an ultrasound technician, and plan on taking my education further to be able to become the director of an ultrasound department.

In this blog you’ll read about our daily lives, dealing with our ups and downs, Gio’s milestones, reviews on products, managing school, Gio’s gym class, fun ideas/activities for babies and kids, etc.!

Thank you for joining us! Hope you enjoy our blog! If you have any ideas, concerns, questions, comments- please let me know!

Also, there’s a slight chance I might start a channel for you guys!

Thank you for reading, guys! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

